Styrelsen

Uppdaterad 17 april, 2016
blankrad

styrelse / kontaktpersoner

blankrad

Ordförande: Kjell Leidermark (kjell.leidermark@karlholm.nu)
Vice ordförande: Kerstin Forsblom (kerstin.forsblom@karlholm.nu)
Sekreterare: Barbro Bragman (barbro.bragman@karlholm.nu)
Kassör: Magnus Johansson (magnus.johansson@karlholm.nu)
Ledamot: Kjell Mattsson (kjell.mattsson@karlholm.nu)
Ledamot: Rean Holm (rean.holm@karlholm.nu)
Ledamot: Vakant
Ersättare: Bo S Englund (bo_s_englund@karlholm.nu)
Ersättare/ webbansvarig: Jan-Olof Forsblom (webmaster@karlholm.nu)
Ersättare: Vakant
– – –